公司简介

我们的

公司

苏州摩联通信技术, 成立于2015年,专注于网络,通信,IoT和其他相关产品的研发,生产和销售。我们致力于为最终客户,电缆运营商,移动运营商等提供经济高效的定制产品和系统解决方案。

苏州摩联通信技术提供多种产品,并为国内外有线电视运营商和5G垂直应用领域提供高质量的服务。从单个产品到系统,主要有4类产品:DOCSIS CPE,QAM信号测量和监视系统,5G专用网络基站,IoT相关产品。

苏州摩联通信技术已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,并拥有自己的大规模,标准化的生产基地,可以为客户提供专业,可靠的产品和服务。

总部位于中国苏州,在北京,深圳,南京,台湾等地设有办事处,其业务已遍及国内外数十个国家和地区。

苏州摩联通信技术有限公司

业务范围:有线通信,无线通信技术开发,技术转让和技术服务;

about02
about01
about03

我们的产品

-DOCSIS CPE产品: OEM / ODM服务涵盖从D2.0到D3.1的全系列商业标准CM,工业标准CM和Transponder,并且Transponder已通过CableLabs认证。

-QAM信号测量和监视系统: 手持式,便携式,室外和1RU类型的QAM信号测量和监视设备已与MKQ云管理平台相继推出,以提供实时和连续的QAM信号测量,分析和监视。

-5G专用网络基站: 提供基于X86 / ARM的5G专用网络,5G CPE全套解决方案,特别适合5G专用网络和5G垂直领域应用。

-物联网产品: 提供ZigBee,蓝牙,Wi-Fi和其他相关的物联网产品。

3
1
2

Company Profile

OUR

COMPANY

Suzhou MoreLink, founded in 2015, focusing on the research and development, production and sales of network, communication, IoT and other related products. We are committed to providing cost-effective, customized products and system solutions to end customers, cable operators, mobile operators, etc.

Suzhou MoreLink provides a wide variety of products, and provides high-quality services for domestic and foreign cable TV operators and 5G vertical application fields. There’re mainly 4 categories of products from individual product to system: DOCSIS CPE, QAM signal measurement and monitoring system, 5G private network base station, IoT related products.

Suzhou MoreLink has passed the ISO9001: 2015 quality management system certification, and has its own large-scale, standardized production base, can provide customers with professional, reliable products and services.

Headquartered in Suzhou, China, there’re offices in Beijing, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Taiwan and other places, and its business has spread to dozens of countries and regions at home and abroad.

Suzhou MoreLink Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

Business scope: cable communication, wireless communication technology development, technology transfer and technical services;

about02
about01
about03

Our Products

- DOCSIS CPE products: OEM/ODM services, covering a full range of commercial standard CM, industrial standard CM and Transponder from D2.0 to D3.1, and the Transponder is certified by CableLabs.

- QAM signal measurement and monitoring system: Handheld and portable, outdoor and 1RU types of QAM signal measurement and monitoring equipment have been successively launched, together with MKQ cloud management platform, to provide real-time and continuous measurement, analysis, and monitoring of QAM signals.

- 5G private network base station: provide X86/ARM based 5G private network, 5G CPE full set of solutions, especially suitable for 5G private network and 5G vertical field applications.

- IOT products: provide ZigBee, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and other related IoT products.

3
1
2

Everything You Wanna Know About Us