产品

  • Wi-Fi AP/STA module,fast roaming for industrial automation, SW221E

    Wi-Fi AP/STA模块,工业自动化快速漫游,SW221E

    SW221E 是一款高速双频无线模块,符合各国 IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 标准,具有宽输入电源(5 至 24 VDC),可配置为 STA和 AP 模式由 SW。出厂默认设置为 5G 11n 和 STA 模式。

     

  • ZigBee Gateway ZBG012

    ZigBee网关ZBG012

    MoreLink的ZBG012是一种智能家居网关(Gateway)设备,支持业界主流制造商的智能家居设备。

    在由智能家居设备组成的网络中,网关ZBG012充当控制中心,维护智能家居网络的拓扑结构,管理智能家居设备之间的关系,收集和处理智能家居设备的状态信息,并向智能家居报告家庭平台,从智能家庭平台接收控制命令,并将其转发到相关设备。

  • Digital Step Attenuator , ATT-75-2

    数字步进衰减器 , ATT-75-2

    MoreLink 的 ATT-75-2、1.3 GHz 数字步进衰减器专为 HFC、CATV、卫星、光纤和电缆调制解调器领域而设计。衰减设置方便快捷,衰减值显示清晰,衰减设置具有记忆功能,使用简单实用。

  • Cable CPE,Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0,8×4, 2×GE,VPN,KEPCO,Alarm-sending, SP120C

    Cable CPE,Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0,8×4, 2×GE,VPN,KEPCO,Alarm-sending, SP120C

    特征

    ♦ DOCSIS/EURODOCSIS 1.1/2.0/3.0
    ♦ 超级电容器用作断电备份
    ♦ 硬件包处理加速器,CPU 消耗低,包吞吐量高
    ♦ 多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行通道绑定
    ♦ 全频带捕获 (FBC),DS 频率不必相邻
    ♦ 通过 2 端口千兆以太网连接器的高速互联网
    ♦ 所有以太网端口自动协商、自动速度感应和自动 MDI/X
    ♦ HFC 网络软件升级
    ♦ 支持最多连接 128 个 CPE 设备
    ♦ SNMP V1/2/3 和 TR069
    ♦ 支持基线隐私加密(BPI/BPI+)

  • 5G Indoor CPE, 2xGE, RS485, MK501

    5G室内CPE,2xGE,RS485,MK501

    MoreLink的MK501是一款5G 6 GHz以下的设备,专为IoT / eMBB应用而设计。MK501采用3GPP Release 15技术,并支持5G NSA(非独立)和SA(独立)两种联网模式。

    MK501几乎涵盖了世界上所有主要运营商。集成多星座高精度定位GNSS(全球导航卫星系统)(支持GPS,GLONASS,北斗和Galileo)接收器不仅简化了产品设计,而且还大大提高了定位速度和准确性。

  • ECMM, DOCSIS 3.0, 1xGE, MCX/SMB/MMCX, DV110IE

    ECMM、DOCSIS 3.0、1xGE、MCX/SMB/MMCX、DV110IE

    MoreLink 的 DV110IE 是 DOCSIS 3.0 ECMM 模块(嵌入式电缆调制解调器模块),支持多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。

    DV110IE 经过温度硬化处理,可集成到需要在室外或极端温度环境中运行的其他产品中。

  • ECMM, DOCSIS 3.0, 1xGE, F/MCX/SMB, SP110IE

    ECMM、DOCSIS 3.0、1xGE、F/MCX/SMB、SP110IE

    MoreLink 的 SP110IE 是 DOCSIS 3.0 ECMM 模块(嵌入式电缆调制解调器模块),支持多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。

    SP110IE 经过温度硬化处理,可集成到需要在室外或极端温度环境中运行的其他产品中。

  • 5G core network, x86 platform, CU and DU separated, centralized deployment and UPF sunken separately deployment, M600 5GC

    5G核心网,x86平台,CU和DU分离,集中部署和UPF下沉分开部署,M600 5GC

    摩联科技M600 5GC是基于4G-EPC向分裂架构演进,改变了整体EPC组网方案复杂、可靠性方案难以实施、控制与用户交织带来运维困难等弊端。消息等。

    M600 5GC是摩联科技自主研发的5G核心网产品,符合3GPP协议,将5G核心网功能从用户面和控制面分离。

  • Fiber Node Transponder, SA120IE

    光纤节点应答器,SA120IE

    该产品规格涵盖嵌入式电缆调制解调器模块系列产品的DOCSIS®和EuroDOCSIS®3.0版本。在本文档中通称其为SA120IE。SA120IE经过温度硬化处理,可集成到在室外或极端温度环境下运行所需的其他产品中。基于全频带捕获(FBC)功能,SA120IE不仅是电缆调制解调器,还可以用作频谱分析仪(SSA-Splendidtel频谱分析仪)。散热器是强制性的,并且是针对特定应用的。在CPU周围提供三个PCB孔,以便可以将散热支架或类似设备固定到PCB上,以将产生的热量从CPU传递到外壳和环境。

  • 5G RRU, N41/N78/N79, 4×4 MIMO, 250mW, NR 100MHz, M632

    5G RRU,N41/N78/N79,4×4 MIMO,250mW,NR 100MHz,M632

    摩联科技的M632是一款5G RRU产品,是5G扩展Pico基站的覆盖单元和射频拉远单元。可通过光电复合线/网线(超5类网线或6类网线)实现NR信号的扩展覆盖。主要用于企业、办公室、营业厅、网吧等中小型室内场所。

  • 5G CPE, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, IP67, MK500W

    5G CPE、4xGE、双频 Wi-Fi、IP67、MK500W

    MoreLink 的 MK500W 是一款 5G sub-6 GHz 设备,专为 IoT/eMBB 应用而设计。MK500W采用3GPP release 15技术,支持5G NSA(Non-Standalone)和SA(Standalone)两种组网方式。

    MK500W几乎覆盖了全球所有主要运营商。集成多星座高精度定位GNSS(全球导航卫星系统)(支持GPS、GLONASS、北斗和伽利略)接收机,不仅简化了产品设计,而且大大提高了定位速度和精度。

  • Outdoor Modem Gateway, DOCSIS 3.1, 4xGE, PoE, Digital Attenuator, OMG310

    户外调制解调器网关,DOCSIS 3.1、4xGE,PoE,数字衰减器,OMG310

    MoreLink的OMG310是DOCSIS 3.1 ECMM模块(嵌入式电缆调制解调器模块),支持2×2 OFDM和32×8 SC-QAM,可提供强大的高速Internet体验。温度硬化设计,适合工业应用。

    对于希望为其客户群提供高速,经济的宽带接入的电缆运营商,OMG310是理想的选择。它通过其DOCSIS接口的4个千兆以太网端口提供高达4Gbps的速度。OMG310允许MSO通过IP连接到小型办公室/家庭办公室(SOHO),高速住宅Internet访问,交互式多媒体服务等,为客户提供各种宽带应用,例如远程办公,高清和UHD视频点播。

Products

  • Wi-Fi AP/STA module,fast roaming for industrial automation, SW221E

    Wi-Fi AP/STA module,fast roaming for industrial automation, SW221E

    The SW221E is a high-speed, dual-band wireless module, conforms IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac standards of various countries and features a wide input power supply (5 to 24 VDC), and can be configured as STA and AP mode by SW. The factory default settings are 5G 11n and STA mode.

     

  • ZigBee Gateway ZBG012

    ZigBee Gateway ZBG012

    The MoreLink’s ZBG012 is a smart home gateway (Gateway) device, which supports the smart home devices of mainstream manufacturers in the industry.

    In the network composed of smart home devices, the gateway ZBG012 acts as the control center, maintaining the topology of smart home network, managing the relationship between smart home devices, collecting, and processing the status information of smart home devices, reporting to the smart home platform, receiving the control commands from the smart home platform, and forwarding them to relevant devices.

  • Digital Step Attenuator , ATT-75-2

    Digital Step Attenuator , ATT-75-2

    MoreLink’s ATT-75-2, 1.3 GHz Digital Step Attenuator, is designed for HFC, CATV, Satellite, Fiber and Cable Modem fields. Convenient and fast attenuation setting, clear display of attenuation value, attenuation setting has memory function, simple and practical to use.

  • Cable CPE,Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0,8×4, 2×GE,VPN,KEPCO,Alarm-sending, SP120C

    Cable CPE,Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0,8×4, 2×GE,VPN,KEPCO,Alarm-sending, SP120C

    Features

    ♦ DOCSIS/EURODOCSIS 1.1/2.0/3.0
    ♦ Super Capacitor used as Power Off Backup
    ♦ Hardware packet processing accelerator, low CPU consuming, high packet throughput
    ♦ Up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream channels bonding
    ♦ Full Band Capture (FBC), DS frequency shouldn’t have to be adjacent
    ♦ High speed Internet via 2 Ports Giga Ethernet Connector
    ♦ All Ethernet ports Auto-negotiation, auto speed sensing and auto MDI/X
    ♦ Software upgrade by HFC network
    ♦ Support connected up to 128 CPE devices
    ♦ SNMP V1/2/3 and TR069
    ♦ Support baseline privacy encryption (BPI/BPI+)

  • 5G Indoor CPE, 2xGE, RS485, MK501

    5G Indoor CPE, 2xGE, RS485, MK501

    MoreLink’s MK501 is a 5G sub-6 GHz device designed for IoT/eMBB applications. MK501adopts 3GPP release 15 technology, and supports 5G NSA (Non-Standalone) and SA (Standalone two networking modes.

    MK501 covers almost all the major operators in the world. Integration of multi constellation high-precision positioning GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System) (Supporting GPS, GLONASS, Beidou and Galileo) receivers not only simplifies product design, but also greatly improves positioning speed and accuracy.

  • ECMM, DOCSIS 3.0, 1xGE, MCX/SMB/MMCX, DV110IE

    ECMM, DOCSIS 3.0, 1xGE, MCX/SMB/MMCX, DV110IE

    The MoreLink’s DV110IE is a DOCSIS 3.0 ECMM Module (Embedded Cable Modem Module) supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience.

    The DV110IE is temperature hardened for integration in other products that are required to operate in the outdoor or extreme temperature environment.

  • ECMM, DOCSIS 3.0, 1xGE, F/MCX/SMB, SP110IE

    ECMM, DOCSIS 3.0, 1xGE, F/MCX/SMB, SP110IE

    The MoreLink’s SP110IE is a DOCSIS 3.0 ECMM Module (Embedded Cable Modem Module) supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience.

    The SP110IE is temperature hardened for integration in other products that are required to operate in the outdoor or extreme temperature environment.

  • 5G core network, x86 platform, CU and DU separated, centralized deployment and UPF sunken separately deployment, M600 5GC

    5G core network, x86 platform, CU and DU separated, centralized deployment and UPF sunken separately deployment, M600 5GC

    MoreLink’s M600 5GC is an evolution to splitting architecture based on 4G-EPC, which changes the disadvantages of integral EPC network, such as complex network schema, reliability scheme is difficult to implement, and operation and maintenance difficulties caused by the interweaving of control and user messages, etc.

    The M600 5GC is a 5G core network product with independent intellectual property rights developed by MoreLink, which complies with 3GPP protocol to split the 5G core network functions from user plane and control plane.

  • Fiber Node Transponder, SA120IE

    Fiber Node Transponder, SA120IE

    This product specification covers DOCSIS® and EuroDOCSIS® 3.0 versions of the Embedded Cable Modem Module series of products. Throughput this document, it will be referred as SA120IE.The SA120IE is temperature hardened for integration in other products that are required to operate in the outdoor or extreme temperature environment. Based on Full Band Capture (FBC) function, SA120IE is not only a Cable Modem, but also it can be used as a Spectrum Analyzer (SSA-Splendidtel Spectrum Analyzer). Heatsink is mandatory and application specific. Three PCB holes are provided around the CPU, so that a heatsinking bracket or similar device can be affixed to the PCB, to transfer the generated heat away from the CPU and towards the housing and environment.

  • 5G RRU, N41/N78/N79, 4×4 MIMO, 250mW, NR 100MHz, M632

    5G RRU, N41/N78/N79, 4×4 MIMO, 250mW, NR 100MHz, M632

    MoreLink’s M632 is a 5G RRU product, which is a coverage unit of 5G extended Pico Base Station and a radio frequency remote unit. It can realize the extended coverage of NR signal through photoelectric composite cable / network cable (super category 5 network cable or category 6 network cable). It is mainly used in small and medium-sized indoor places, such as enterprises, offices, businesses halls, Internet cafes, etc.

  • 5G CPE, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, IP67, MK500W

    5G CPE, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, IP67, MK500W

    MoreLink’s MK500W is a 5G sub-6 GHz device designed for IoT/eMBB applications. MK500W adopts 3GPP release 15 technology, and supports 5G NSA (Non-Standalone) and SA (Standalone two networking modes.

    MK500W covers almost all the major operators in the world. Integration of multi constellation high-precision positioning GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System) (Supporting GPS, GLONASS, Beidou and Galileo) receivers not only simplifies product design, but also greatly improves positioning speed and accuracy.

  • Outdoor Modem Gateway, DOCSIS 3.1, 4xGE, PoE, Digital Attenuator, OMG310

    Outdoor Modem Gateway, DOCSIS 3.1, 4xGE, PoE, Digital Attenuator, OMG310

    The MoreLink’s OMG310 is a DOCSIS 3.1 ECMM Module (Embedded Cable Modem Module) supporting 2×2 OFDM and 32×8 SC-QAM to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. Temperature hardened design which is suitable for industrial applications.

    The OMG310 is the perfect choice for cable operators who want to offer high-speed and economic broadband access to their customer base. It delivers speeds up to 4Gbps based on 4 Giga Ethernet ports over its DOCSIS interface. The OMG310 allows MSOs to offer their customers various broadband applications such as telecommuting, HD, and UHD video on demand over IP connectivity to a small oce/home oce (SOHO), high-speed residential Internet access, interactive multimedia services, etc.

123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3