产品

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 24×8, 4xGE, MK340

    电缆 CPE、数据调制解调器、DOCSIS 3.0、24×8、4xGE、MK340

    MoreLink 的 MK340 是一款 DOCSIS 3.0 电缆调制解调器,支持多达 24 个下行和 8 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。MK340 为您提供高级多媒体服务,数据速率高达 1.2 Gbps 下载和 216 Mbps 上传,具体取决于您的有线互联网提供商服务。这使得 Internet 应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实、快速和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 1xGE, SP110

    电缆 CPE、数据调制解调器、DOCSIS 3.0、8×4、1xGE、SP110

    MoreLink 的 SP110 是一款 DOCSIS 3.0 电缆调制解调器,支持多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。SP110 为您提供先进的多媒体服务,数据速率高达 400 Mbps 下载和 108 Mbps 上传,具体取决于您的有线 Internet 提供商服务。这使得 Internet 应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实、快速和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 2xGE, SP120

    电缆 CPE、数据调制解调器、DOCSIS 3.0、8×4、2xGE、SP120

    MoreLink 的 SP120 是一款 DOCSIS 3.0 电缆调制解调器,支持多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。SP120 为您提供高级多媒体服务,其数据速率高达 400 Mbps 下载和 108 Mbps 上传,具体取决于您的有线 Internet 提供商服务。这使得 Internet 应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实、快速和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, SP140

    电缆 CPE、数据调制解调器、DOCSIS 3.0、8×4、4xGE、SP140

    MoreLink 的 SP140 是一款 DOCSIS 3.0 电缆调制解调器,支持多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。SP140 为您提供先进的多媒体服务,数据速率高达 400 Mbps 下载和 108 Mbps 上传,具体取决于您的有线互联网提供商服务。这使得 Internet 应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实、快速和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 2xGE, SP122

    有线 CPE、无线网关、DOCSIS 3.0、8×4、2xGE、SP122

    MoreLink 的 SP122 是一种 DOCSIS 3.0 电缆调制解调器,支持多达 8 个下行和 4 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。集成的 IEEE802.11n 2×2 Wi-Fi 接入点显着改善了客户体验,以高速扩展范围和覆盖范围。

    SP122 为您提供高级多媒体服务,其数据速率高达 400 Mbps 下载和 108 Mbps 上传,具体取决于您的有线 Internet 提供商服务。这使得 Internet 应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实、快速和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 24×8, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, MK343

    有线 CPE、无线网关、DOCSIS 3.0、24×8、4xGE、双频 Wi-Fi、MK343

    MoreLink 的 MK343 是一款 DOCSIS 3.0 电缆调制解调器,支持多达 24 个下行和 8 个上行绑定信道,以提供强大的高速互联网体验。集成的 IEEE802.11ac 2×2 Wi-Fi 接入点双频显着改善了客户体验,以高速扩展范围和覆盖范围。

    MK343 为您提供高级多媒体服务,数据速率高达 1.2 Gbps 下载和 216 Mbps 上传,具体取决于您的有线互联网提供商服务。这使得 Internet 应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实、快速和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 32×8, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, MK443

    电缆CPE,无线网关,DOCSIS 3.0、32×8、4xGE,双频Wi-Fi,MK443

    MoreLink的MK443是DOCSIS 3.0电缆调制解调器,最多支持32个下行和8个上行绑定通道,以提供强大的高速Internet体验。集成的IEEE802.11ac 2×2 Wi-Fi接入点双频显着改善了客户体验,从而可以高速扩展范围和覆盖范围。

    MK443为您提供高级多媒体服务,其数据传输速率高达1.6 Gbps下载和216 Mbps上传,具体取决于您的有线Internet提供商服务。这使Internet应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实,更快和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, SP142

    电缆CPE,无线网关,DOCSIS 3.0、8×4、4xGE,SP142

    MoreLink的SP142是DOCSIS 3.0电缆调制解调器,最多支持8个下行和4个上行绑定通道,以提供强大的高速Internet体验。集成的IEEE802.11n 2×2 Wi-Fi接入点可极大地改善高速扩展范围和覆盖范围的客户体验。

    SP142为您提供高级多媒体服务,其数据传输速率高达400 Mbps下载和108 Mbps上传,具体取决于您的有线Internet提供商服务。这使Internet应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实,更快和高效。

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, SP143

    电缆CPE,无线网关,DOCSIS 3.0、8×4、4xGE,双频Wi-Fi,SP143

    MoreLink的SP143是DOCSIS 3.0电缆调制解调器,最多支持8个下行和4个上行绑定通道,以提供强大的高速Internet体验。集成的IEEE802.11ac 2×2 Wi-Fi接入点双频显着改善了客户体验,从而可以高速扩展范围和覆盖范围。

    SP143为您提供高级多媒体服务,其数据传输速率高达400 Mbps下载和108 Mbps上传,具体取决于您的有线Internet提供商服务。这使Internet应用程序比以往任何时候都更加现实,更快和高效。

  • 5G BBU, N78/N41, 3GPP Release 15, DU/CU integration or independent, 100MHz per cell, SA, 400 concurrent user, M610

    5G BBU,N78 / N41、3GPP Release 15,DU / CU集成或独立,每个单元100MHz,SA,400个并发用户,M610

    MoreLink的M610是5G扩展Pico 基站, 它采用数字技术,基于光纤或网线进行无线信号传输,并采用分布式微功率室内覆盖方案。5G扩展主机(BBU)通过IPRAN / PTN连接到运营商5GC进行rHUB和pRRU,以扩展5G信号覆盖范围并实现灵活的网络部署。

  • 5G HUB, Support access to 8xRRU, M680

    5G HUB,支持访问8xRRU,M680

    MoreLink的M680是5G集线器,它是5G扩展基站的重要组成部分。它通过光纤连接到扩展主机(BBU),并通过广播和电视复合电缆/电缆(5类上级电缆或6类电缆)连接到扩展覆盖单元(RRU),以实现5G的扩展覆盖信号。同时,它还支持级联下一级扩展单元,以满足大中型场景的覆盖要求。

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.1, 4xGE, SP440

    电缆CPE,数据调制解调器,DOCSIS 3.1、4xGE,SP440

    MoreLink的SP440是DOCSIS 3.1电缆调制解调器,支持2×2 OFDM和32×8 SC-QAM,可提供强大的高速Internet体验。

    对于希望为其客户群提供高速,经济的宽带接入的电缆运营商,SP440是理想的选择。它通过其DOCSIS接口的4个千兆以太网端口提供高达4Gbps的速度。SP440允许MSO通过IP连接到小型办公室/家庭办公室(SOHO),高速住宅互联网访问,交互式多媒体服务等,为客户提供各种宽带应用,例如远程办公,高清和超高清视频点播。

Products

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 24×8, 4xGE, MK340

    Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 24×8, 4xGE, MK340

    The MoreLink’s MK340 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 24 downstream and 8 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The MK340 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 1.2 Gbps download and 216 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 1xGE, SP110

    Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 1xGE, SP110

    The MoreLink’s SP110 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The SP110 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 400 Mbps download and 108 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 2xGE, SP120

    Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 2xGE, SP120

    The MoreLink’s SP120 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The SP120 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 400 Mbps download and 108 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, SP140

    Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, SP140

    The MoreLink’s SP140 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The SP140 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 400 Mbps download and 108 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 2xGE, SP122

    Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 2xGE, SP122

    The MoreLink’s SP122 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The integrated IEEE802.11n 2×2 Wi-Fi access point significantly improves customer experience extending range and coverage with high speed.

    The SP122 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 400 Mbps download and 108 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 24×8, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, MK343

    Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 24×8, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, MK343

    The MoreLink’s MK343 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 24 downstream and 8 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The integrated IEEE802.11ac 2×2 Wi-Fi access point dual band significantly improves customer experience extending range and coverage with high speed.

    The MK343 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 1.2 Gbps download and 216 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 32×8, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, MK443

    Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 32×8, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, MK443

    The MoreLink’s MK443 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 32 downstream and 8 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The integrated IEEE802.11ac 2×2 Wi-Fi access point dual band significantly improves customer experience extending range and coverage with high speed.

    The MK443 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 1.6 Gbps download and 216 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, SP142

    Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, SP142

    The MoreLink’s SP142 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The integrated IEEE802.11n 2×2 Wi-Fi access point significantly improves customer experience extending range and coverage with high speed.

    The SP142 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 400 Mbps download and 108 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, SP143

    Cable CPE, Wireless Gateway, DOCSIS 3.0, 8×4, 4xGE, Dual Band Wi-Fi, SP143

    The MoreLink’s SP143 is a DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem supporting up to 8 downstream and 4 upstream bonded channels to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience. The integrated IEEE802.11ac 2×2 Wi-Fi access point dual band significantly improves customer experience extending range and coverage with high speed.

    The SP143 provides you advanced multimedia services with data rates up to 400 Mbps download and 108 Mbps upload depending on your Cable Internet provider service. That makes Internet applications far more realistic, faster, and efficient than ever before.

  • 5G BBU, N78/N41, 3GPP Release 15, DU/CU integration or independent, 100MHz per cell, SA, 400 concurrent user, M610

    5G BBU, N78/N41, 3GPP Release 15, DU/CU integration or independent, 100MHz per cell, SA, 400 concurrent user, M610

    MoreLink’s M610 is a 5G extended Pico Base Station, which adopts digital technology, based on optical fiber or network cable to carry wireless signal transmission, and distributed micro power indoor coverage scheme. 5G extended host (BBU) is connected to operator 5GC through IPRAN / PTN to undertake rHUB and pRRU, to extend 5G signal coverage and realize flexible network deployment.

  • 5G HUB, Support access to 8xRRU, M680

    5G HUB, Support access to 8xRRU, M680

    MoreLink’s M680 is a 5G Hub, which is an important part of 5G extended Base Station. It is connected to the extended host (BBU) through optical fiber, and connected to the extended coverage unit (RRU) through the radio and television composite cable / cable (supper class 5 cable or class 6 cable) to realize the extended coverage of 5G signal. At the same time, it also supports cascading next level expansion units to meet the coverage requirements of medium and large scenarios.

  • Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.1, 4xGE, SP440

    Cable CPE, Data Modem, DOCSIS 3.1, 4xGE, SP440

    The MoreLink’s SP440 is a DOCSIS 3.1 Cable Modem supporting 2×2 OFDM and 32×8 SC-QAM to deliver a powerful high-speed Internet experience.

    The SP440 is the perfect choice for cable operators who want to offer high-speed and economic broadband access to their customer base. It delivers speeds up to 4Gbps based on 4 Giga Ethernet ports over its DOCSIS interface. The SP440 allows MSOs to offer their customers various broadband applications such as telecommuting, HD, and UHD video on demand over IP connectivity to a small oce/home oce (SOHO), high-speed residential Internet access, interactive multimedia services, etc.